Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Assault Electro
April 12, 2013 02:27 PM PDT
itunes pic

Lazy Rich - Insomnia (John Dahlback Remix)
Jose De Mara - Nothing Wrong With You (Sinister Fellows)
Gordy - The Bible Kills
Antichrist - Too Damn High (Digital Switchover Remix)
Beltek - Captcha
Armin Van Buuren Feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
Sl Curtiz - Arena
Emilio Fernandez & Jones - Closer To Me (Toby Traxx Remix)
Hentix - Viral
Dzeko & Torres Vs. Crossways - Togi
Showtek - Crunk
Moby & The Loops Of Fury - Para
Pablo Kopanos & Panda Rock - Big (Original Mix)
Trinidad James - All Gold Everything (Makj Remix)
Stereotronique - Grind
Alex Gray Vs. VINAI - Bad Boys
Manuel Costa - Apocalypse
Mobin Master, Tate Strauss & Rave Radio - Lets Go (Original Mix)
Afrojack Feat. Chris Brown - As Your Friend (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)
Chris Lake - Ohh Shhh
Dannic - Viper
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & GTA Feat. Wolfpack - Turn It Up
Hardwell - Apollo (Noisecontrollers Remix)
Argoon - Recognize
Steve Aoki - Ooh (Deorro Remix)
Laidback Luke & Hardwell - Dynamo
Henrix - Rock This Dream
Dario Nunez - Last Mohican (Original Mix)
Walter Fargi & Nab - La Vacca (Walter Fargi & Robert Fulton Original Mix)
Carly Rae Jepsen – Tonight I’m Getting Over You (KoKo Club Mix)
Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (John Cristian Remix)